Contact

Contact

Break Stars is een vereniging. De bestuursleden en actieve leden kun je bereiken via de volgende mailadressen:

Voorzittervoorzitter@breakstars.nl
Michel Kars
Penningmeesterpenningmeester@breakstars.nl
Anita den Hartog
Secretarissecretaris@breakstars.nl
Nathalie Clappers, Roxanne
Bestuur overigbestuur@breakstars.nl
Jan Willem de Geus
Remco Clappers
Ledenadministratieledenadministratie@breakstars.nl
Annemarie Akkerman
Wedstrijdsecretariswedstrijdsecretaris@breakstars.nl
Arax Sarian
Webmasterwebmaster@breakstars.nl
Menno Braam